On set @ MTV

There has been a little bit of celeb spotting at Remedy Towers. Check out who has been on the MTV set!

Blue

Blue

Bullet for my Valentine

Bullet for my Valentine

Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris

Lilah Parsons

Lilah Parsons

Mark Owen

Mark Owen

Nicole Scherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

Rudimental

Rudimental

Rylan

Rylan

The Saturdays

The Saturdays

Tom Odell

Tom Odell

Union J

Union J

Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons

Atomic Kitten

Atomic Kitten

Laura Whitmore

Laura Whitmore

Client: MTV

Agency: Remedy Productions

Creative: Rudi Thachray

3 thoughts on “On set @ MTV

  1. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

